• Tuote nro: 602508507083
  • Varastossa
  • Yksikkö: LP2

Tuotteen kuvaus

Julkaisupäivä 10.9.2021

Wide-spine sleeve, with spot matt varnish

2LPs pressed on 180g black vinyl, housed in polylined inners

Double sided 12” lyrics insert

Includes bespoke download card with access to MP3s


2LP Tracklist:

Side 1:

  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Sad But True
  3. Holier Than Thou

Side 2:

  1. The Unforgiven
  2. Wherever I May Roam
  3. Don’t Tread On Me

Side 3:

  1. Through The Never
  2. Nothing Else Matters
  3. Of Wolf And Man

Side 4:

  1. The God That Failed
  2. My Friend Of Misery
  3. The Struggle Within

Katso myös